Come Back Nose!

BKT.jpg

 

Every morning at my office, you can hear sounds like this: Pwwoooooooot! Pwooooott! Pwwooooooottt! Sniff! Sniff!

That's me, blowing my nose. Wrapping the mucous neatly and carefully in a crumpled tissue paper. Sometimes it's yellow, sometimes it's clear. Sometimes, it has little bits in it.

BKT3.jpg

 

My nose is just too sensitive. Just a little bit of dust, and I will be blowing my nose the whole day – at the end of which, sometimes, I would be mistaken for Rudolph. Tch.

I think I should open a Dim Sum restaurant. Hmm. I think I will.

3 Responses

  1. what a disgusting post!
    – elaine

  2. Ah ha ha ha…

  3. I make sure I will not visit

Leave a Reply

