Yong Tao Foo

RD.jpg 

Hmmm… It's a nice dish. Essentially, it is soup with varieties of vegetables filled with fish paste. There is one particular yong tao foo shop that I fancy more than most, as I am too lazy to go to Ampang (the mecca for this delectable dish). It is located near my office, named Y. H. K Seafood Restaurant…

RD1.jpg 

They have very nice soup. Their forte is the 'sui kow' or dumpling. It is nice, juicy and succulent. Very satisfying. I can have it for breakfast, lunch and dinner for a whole week.

RD2.jpg

I was there on Saturday. It rained again, and no, this time it is not my fault – I have not washed my car these few days.

Auf wiedersehen.

Leave a Reply

