O2 Xda Atom

02atom.jpg

This is my favourite toy. But at the moment, it's giving me lots of grief. I upgraded the ROM (Version: 20060426B1WWE) today.

Spent almost the whole day updating the ROM, re-installing all my third party software, updating information (servers, ports, ActiveSync settings). Sigh. After all this, I am exhausted.

And now, I have discovered…

My MMS doesn't work. I can't download my office e-mail. And my phone keeps locking itself every 15 minutes.

Arrrggghhh…

6 Responses

  1. how is the phone?? at 3k, it’s a little pricy

  2. Very happy with it. Slightly miffed at the constant ROM updates though. Still trying to address my MMS and e-mail problems. 😦

  3. was thinking of getting the old mini o2 xda. 2k wif 1.3M camera

  4. Get the Limited Edition O2 Xda Mini. Nice…

  5. how much?? and the features good?

  6. Costs slightly more than a normal Mini, I think.

Leave a Reply

