Things I Can’t Live Without (In Office)

I spend a lot of time in my little cubicle. I think that this is beginning to affect me. I am transforming into an eccentric recluse, dammit.

DSC00597.JPG

I hoard and guard my possessions jealously. There are things that I simply cannot live without – It's mine, mine, mine I tells yous.

Like this little mouse mug, for instance. I love it to bits. Try taking it from me and I will bite your arm off. Go on, try it. I dare ya.

DSC00594.JPG

This White Rabbit sweet too. If not to eat, I just need to look at it, longingly.

Sigh. I need to get out more. I need a better job. One that pays more. I am nuts.

Leave a Reply

