Top 10 Things That Make Me Laugh

  1. This guy, Jacko. Seeing him makes me smile.

     jacko.jpg

  2. Stand-up comics. My current favourites are Russell Peters and Gabriel Iglecias.

  3. Bert’s mum. siaoyue.jpg Especially when she does the ‘angry-with-you-mouth-wriggling-pout’ look.

  4. My mama. She thinks chickens drink beer.

  5. Jack’s faithful sidekick. sooj.jpg Nearly always caught on camera with food in his mouth.

  6. My neighbour sends 1,000 SMSes every single work day. 999 will fail. Cell phone signals are apparently quite weak in my office.

  7. Staring at Vince’s rambutan head. pak.jpg

  8. Seekarlui doing her ‘jee tin duk dei’ dance. Her left arm would shoot up, right leg out… Next, right arm and left leg.

  9. People walking into walls and doors. I don’t know why I find it funny. But it does make me laugh.

  10. Old Master Q comics. Even now.

4 Responses

  1. HA HA HA HA HA HA..bet u like me

  2. 11. Sue Ann..my crazy raccoon..nyah 🙂

  3. Hey, rambutan head isn’t that bad right?

  4. life is boring! SIGH!

Leave a Reply

