Man Boobies

Fuckstress (I love that name) recently put up a brilliant post on scary boobies popping up in her gym locker.

I remember thinking to myself – Wow, bras are really something else. You can make big boobies smaller, give small flat ones some volume and point them in whatever direction that takes your fancy.

Well, at least girls have solutions to their dillemas.

Des and Datuk, my colleagues with dubious sexual orientations, definitely have boobie issues. Men with breasts big enough to start sagging is just wrong. Plain wrong.

These two buggers waddle around office nonchalantly completely oblivious to the fact that their huge perky nipples are straining hard against their shirts, about to burst out. You can almost hear the shirt fabric creaking and protesting to the strain those nipples are subjecting them to. Any normal conversation with these two fellas is a severe test of my concentration skills.

Please put on singlets. Please. Calvin Klein sells them for a reason. You can’t do anything about the bulge, but at least it hides those big hairy scary nipples. Or try those Nipless things. Or breast reduction surgery. Please.

Eh Lee said my shirt is damn gay today.

photo_0004.jpg

What do you think?

I bought this from French Connection in London, okay? It’s like the fashion capital of the world, hahaha.

Yeah yeah, I noticed the tummy too. Damn.

Gotta exercise more – horizontal style. 😉

7 Responses

  1. looks all rite to me.

    anttyk: Thanks man, I was a little worried there.

  2. “Calvin Klein sells them for a reason. You can’t do anything about the bulge, but at least it hides those big hairy scary nipples. Or try those Nipless things. Or breast reduction surgery. Please.”

    how u know they are big, hairy and scary? hmmmm….hmmm….

    btw, the shirt looks fine to me though.

    anttyk: I have seen them before. Definitely a traumatic experience for me.

  3. The shirt is fine, as long as it doesn’t get tighter 😛

    Actually, the tummy is also fine. Girls don’t like skinny gits.

    anttyk: Lily, you just made my day! Eh Lee is still protesting though.

  4. u didn’t let me finish, bro.. ‘looks allrite to me… if you’re gay’.. :p

    kidding…

    anttyk: Ooooh.

  5. Hey, Girls like man with breast man…. they tend to fondle them when girls are being fondled…. Ask Des… he will vouched my statement… mauahahahaha… I AM BACK!!!!!

    anttyk: I seriously doubt it. Seriously.

  6. Antass…. singlet or not… yours nipples too large to stay hidden lar… u need a Bra or the nippless thingy.. singlet only enhance it… mauyahahahaa

    anttyk: My nip-nips very small and discreet. Like little raisins, okay?

  7. The topic is quite trendy on the Internet right now. What do you pay the most attention to when choosing what to write about?

Leave a Reply

