Tree (Part 2)

christmas-tree-2.jpg

No presents at the foot of the tree.

😦

« »

8 Responses

  1. u can ask lily for one.

    as for me, all i wnt for christmas is a sean tied up with ribbons.

  2. Shiny!!! Rather more sophisticated than mine. 🙂

  3. i got real tree 😛 the only thing is it’s a small one… but it’s got roots so it will grow 🙂

    nice tree though 🙂

  4. I don’t have one 😦

  5. 9,

    Haha. I’ll see what I can do. 😉

    Muks,

    This tree took up almost 1/4 of my living room. 8 feet tall and dunno how many feet wide.

    yati,

    Are you going to plant it in your garden?

    monica,

    Awww… If you’re free, we can go buy one. 🙂

  6. gold freak 😛

  7. I’ve left a pressie for yew in my blog 😀

  8. spiller,

    It’s not all gold! Some are silver, some are white…

    lily,

    Oohh. I like pressies… 🙂

Leave a Reply

