Mememe

1. Name one person who made you laugh last night.

Some Liverpool fan on Football Crazy. He was commentating on a match between Liverpool and Chelsea. When the men in blue intercepted a wayward Red’s pass, he blurted out, “Stupidchelseaplayer!”

2. What were you doing at 0800?

Sleeping. And coughing.

3. What were you doing 30 minutes ago?

Driving. And coughing.

4. What happened to you in 2006?

What didn’t happen to me in 2006?

5. What was the last thing you said out loud?

Aaccckkkk! Does that count? It’s okay… Take my seat.

6. How many beverages did you have today?

One. Tea.

7. What color is your hairbrush?

Light brown with darker brown accents.

8. What was the last thing you paid for?

Toll. RM2.70.

9. Where were you last night?

Home.

10. What color is your front door?

Ash grey.

11. Where do you keep your change?

Car or drawer in my office desk.

12. What’s the weather like today?

Cloudy. Setia Alam is clouded with smoke this morning. I don’t know why. Those jokers over at Denai Alam are burning something.

13. What’s the best ice-cream flavor?

Red bean flavoured ais krim potong.

15. Do you want to cut your hair?

Yes! Desperately. Seekarlui’s complaining that my head looks like a mushroom now.

16. Are you over the age of 25?

Of course not! I’m 8. Ask my momma. :p

17. Do you talk a lot?

No, not really. But it depends, you see…. When I’m in the mood, I can yak on and on and on for hours.

18. Do you watch the O.C.?

What is that? Actually, my family has a secret code named O.C. It stands for Ohh See in Cantonese which means taking a dump. This was subsequently shortened to Oss.

19. Do you know anyone named Steven?

Yes. Several. There’s one in my office, there’s the Singaporean blogger and one whose house was burgled by Everton fans the other day.

20. Do you make up your own words?

Yes. I am the master of bullshittology and bluffology.

21. Are you a jealous person?

I don’t know. Maybe not.

22. Name a friend whose name starts with the letter ‘A’.

Andrew.

23. Name a friend whose name starts with the letter ‘K’.

Kukuch… Er, I mean… Kevin!

24. Who’s the first person on your received call list?

Seekarlui.

25. What does the last text message you received say?

Want to play a great block-clearing puzzle game, Block’d? It’s an easy to play but hard to put down mobile game! To download, type GET 23197425 & send to 26000.

Stupid Maxis. Always spamming my message box. *&^#%$@

26. Do you chew on your straw?

Yes. All the time. At the end of every meal, I leave mangled deformed straws scattered all over the table. I get strange looks from the waiters.

27. Do you have curly hair?

Depends on which part of my body the hair’s attached to. Hehehehehe.

28. Where’s the next place you’re going to?

I think I should go to the loo. Soonish. There’s a rumbly in my tumbly.

29. Who’s the rudest person in your life?

That lady who reads the questions on the BBC’s Weakest Link. Damn rude fella, I tell you.

30. What was the last thing you ate?

Cough mixture. And some of my own phlegm.

31. Will you get married in the future?

Of course. I get lonely.

32. What’s the best movie you’ve seen in the past 2 weeks?

The Hive. The special effects were unreal, yo.

33. Is there anyone you like right now?

Yes.

34. When was the last time you did the dishes?

Last night.

35. Are you currently depressed?

Of course not. Coughing all day long is tiring and irritating but not depressing.

36. Did you cry today?

Yes. When I nearly choked on my own phlegm.

37. Why did you answer and post this?

Itu Lily punya pasal. Present konon. :p

38. Tag 5 people who would do this survey.

Flick cHick

Muks

Yati

Doreen

Adrian Tai

6 Responses

  1. You watch Weakest Link too?? w00t. We’re equally nerdy lol

  2. anne robinson’s like that lah.. scold people like school teacher only.. can make you cry with just a stare…

  3. hmmm… hmmm… hmmm…

    wei, facebook… how to find u there? 🙂

  4. lily,

    Hehehehehe. Yes, we are…

    desparil,

    She looks like a school teacher.

    atai,

    I sent you an email. 🙂

  5. post a pic of your mushroom head.

  6. 9,

    Mmmm… Shy lah.

Leave a Reply

